Symposium Chairs

Mid America Theatre Conference

2017 Symposium Chairs

Conference Coordinator

Chris Woodworth
Hobart & William Smith Colleges
chriswoodworth77@hotmail.com

Associate Conference Planner

Shawna Mefferd Kelty

SUNY Plattsburgh

smeff001@plattsburgh.edu

 

Theatre History Symposium

Michelle Granshaw
University of Pittsburgh
mkg31@pitt.edu 

Michelle Granshaw

University of Pittsburgh

mkg31@pitt.edu

Playwriting Symposium

Kristi Good
Lycoming College
kristianngood@aol.com

Milbre Burch

milbre@kindcrone.com

 
Graduate Liaison —
Rachel Bauer
University of Missouri, Columbia
reb445@mail.missouri.edu
 

Practice/Production Symposium

Dan Dennis
Ohio University
dcdennis7@gmail.com

Drew Vidal

Ball State University

dvidal2@bsu.edu

 

 

Pedagogy Symposium

Andy Gibb
Texas Tech University
andrew.gibb@ttu.eduu
 

Travis Stern

Bradley University

tstern@fsmail.bradley.edu

 

Emerging Scholars Panel

Martine Kei Green-Rogers
University of Utah
martine.greenrogers@utah.edu
 

Lezlie Cross

University of Nevada,

Las Vegas

lezlie.cross@unlv.edu

 

Graduate Student Coordinators

Julia Moriarty

Wayne State University

er6009@wayne.edu

 
Aaron Scully
University of Missouri, Columbia
ams4n5@mail.missouri.edu
 
 

Articles In Progress and Pitching Your Book

Rob Shimko
University of Houston
rbshimko@mail.uh.edu 
 

Meredith Conti

James Madison University

contima@jmu.edu