Contacts

Mid America Theatre Conference

Administrative Roster

Officers

President

Mary Cutler                        University of North Dakota                          mary_cutler@und.nodak.edu

cutund@aol.com

1st Vice President

Ann Haugo                          Illinois State University                                  ahaugo@ilstu.edu

2nd Vice President/Conference Planner

Scott Magelssen               Bowling Green State University                 scottmagelssen@hotmail.com

Associate Conference Planner

John Fletcher                     Louisiana State University                            drjohnfletcher@gmail.com

Secretary

Kathy Privatt                      Lawrence University                                       kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu

Treasurer

Jennifer Blackmer            Ball State University                                        jsblackmer@bsu.edu

Theatre History Studies

Journal Editor

Rhona Justice-Malloy     University of Mississippi                                               rjmalloy@olemiss.edu

Book Review Editor

Cheryl Black                        University of Missouri-Columbia                               BlackC@missouri.edu

Website, ListServ

Mark Mallett                      Richard Stockton College                              Mark.Mallett@stockton.edu

Symposia Chairs, MATC 2009

Theatre History Symposium

John Fletcher                     Louisiana State University                            drjohnfletcher@gmail.com

Robert B. Shimko             University of Houston                                    rshimko@uh.edu

Playwriting Symposium

Paul Bernstein                   Rutgers University-Camden                        paulbern@camden.rutgers.edu

Jon Herbert                        Ozarks Technical Community College      herbertj@otc.edu

Graduate Liaison

Season Ellison                    Bowling Green State University                 seasone@bgsu.edu

Acting and Directing Symposium

Peter A. Campbell           Ramapo College                                               pcampbel@ramapo.edu

John C. Soliday                  University of Miami                                        jsoliday@miami.edu

Pedagogy Symposium

Scott R. Irelan                    Augustana College                                          scottirelan@augustana.edu

Mark E. Mallett                 Richard Stockton College                              mark.mallett@stockton.edu

Emerging Scholars Panel

Sara Freeman                    University of Oregon                                      sarafree@uoregon.edu

Stacey Connelly                                Trinity University                                              sconnell@trinity.edu

Graduate Student Liaison

Elizabeth Cawns               Louisiana State University                            ecawns1@lsu.edu

Karalee Dawn                    University of Maryland                                  kdawn99@aol.com